2020 Municipal Election Candidate Information

The following have registered for the Commission seats as listed below.  Candidates must qualify to be placed on the election ballot during the period of August 10-14, 2020 with the City Clerk.

Seat 1 Candidate(s)

  • Linda Marks

Seat 3 Candidate(s)

  • Jonathan P. Evans

Seat 5 Candidate(s)

  • Rachel Saltzman Friedland
  • Gladys Mezrahi